

## Fall 2022 IMBA Future Leaders Class

## **Students**

Michael Allen, FORUM Credit Union

Lisa Clark, Teachers Credit Union

Krystle Cook, Owen County State Bank

Christopher Coy, Farmers & Merchants State Bank

Tyler Davis, Teachers Credit Union

Britney Dennin, Hallmark Home Mortgage, LLC

Brittany Eckerle, Ruoff Mortgage

Jaimie Griffith, Centier Bank

Monica Jenczalik, Centier Bank

Joel Leonard, FORUM Credit Union

Garrett Litke, Fairway Independent Mortgage

Kyle Lunford, Ruoff Mortgage

Martin Luplow, The Commonwealth Group

Erin O'Donnell, First Savings Bank

Janell Richards, The National Bank of Indianapolis

Licia Sanchez, Teachers Credit Union

Ahmad Scott, FORUM Credit Union

Laura Shake, The National Bank of Indianapolis

Tyra Timmerman, 3Rivers Federal Credit Union

Miranda Truex, Teachers Credit Union

Tyler Weaver, Liberty Federal Credit Union